Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sierra Vozzella

Sierra Vozzella

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra Vozzella
"Krystle has by far been the BEST insurance agent I have ever had. She’s honest, incredibly helpful and efficient in all aspects. She breaks everything down in a matter of minutes and really sure you’re understanding the process and overall policy. I’ve truly appreciated her help day in and day out!"
Profile photo of Alisha Catino

Alisha Catino

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alisha Catino
"Krystle has gone above and beyond for me every single time and continues to answer all of my questions whenever I need. Highly recommend working with her and appreciate her assistance for everything !"
Profile photo of gregory cave

gregory cave

March 30, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by gregory cave
"rip off agency. from march 2023 to august 2023, my monthly went up, collectively almost $100 a month. there is no such thing as a 6 month policy to this group, they just simply change prices at will. I am sure making this post will cause my insurance to go up again. They will tell you anything, normally they will start with credit check, but if they cant use that, they will say the standard, Florida this or that. I was even told that because we have a lot of tourists in Florida, this is why my rate has gone up. It went up 4 different times in a 6 month period. Literal thieves. Update (3/29/2024): I recently returned a car that I was leasing and taking the car off of the insurance is not very transparent, not like other companies."
Profile photo of Jody Bellio

Jody Bellio

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jody Bellio
"I have been working with Krystle Altman over the past two years, specifically on my Home Insurance, and the service and experience we receive is always Top Notch. Krystle is extremely knowledgeable, always follows up, and shares all options to ensure our home is protected and we truly appreciate all she does."
Profile photo of Anabel Viamonte

Anabel Viamonte

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anabel Viamonte
"Marisol excellent"
Profile photo of Carmen V

Carmen V

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen V
"We have been insured here for years! Highly recommend this office Marisol been a great agent to us very professional and always helpful."
Profile photo of T Romano

T Romano

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T Romano
"Thank you Marisol for your exceptional service and support. I very much appreciate you 😊"
Profile photo of Gutter Connect LLC

Gutter Connect LLC

February 15, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Gutter Connect LLC
"I used this company for 10 years..never had a claim .never had a problem. I ask them to reduce my coverage. They ignored me .they Waited to the end so they can ask me for another another payment..I refuse to paid since I ask to reduce my coverage to also reduce my monthly payments..so I move to travelers insurance..they offer me a better rate .I won't recommend this insurance company. They will slowly increase your policy no matter how long you do business with them .."
Profile photo of Mila Gaby “The Purrfect Spaw” Mobile Cat Groomer

Mila Gaby “The Purrfect Spaw” Mobile Cat Groomer

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mila Gaby “The Purrfect Spaw” Mobile Cat Groomer
"Amazing customer service and support! Good bless you guys for all you do. Thanks for being so professional and helpful. You guys rock!"
Profile photo of Gaby Herrera

Gaby Herrera

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gaby Herrera
"The Best State Farm Agent in Florida by Faaaaaaar ! ❤️✅⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Fuzzy Foster

Fuzzy Foster

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fuzzy Foster
"I would like to thank State Farm for hiring such a very nice and helpful young lady named Nicole. This morning Nicole helped me with certain things about my homeowner's insurance and did it in a way that made it very easy for me to understand. I really appreciate the patients she had with me and also how she let me ask questions till I understood things. State Farm this person Nicole is the type of person you hope you can have working for you forever and also Nicole I would like to thank you for being the professional person that you are! Thanks for the great service, Lynn H Foster"
Profile photo of MBR

MBR

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MBR
"Natalie was great she saved me more than $200 a month on car insurance. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Florida Emergency Cleaning

Florida Emergency Cleaning

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Florida Emergency Cleaning
"Marisol is phenomenal, I am so grateful I was recommended to her! She is prompt, professional, knowledgeable, and really cares. Oh and she is willing to deal with companies like us lol she is great. I’ve had quite a few insurance brokers and she is incredible."
Profile photo of Michelle Marshall

Michelle Marshall

December 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Michelle Marshall
"These are some of the most nastiest people I have talked too. Very unprofessional."
Profile photo of Mike Lieberman

Mike Lieberman

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Lieberman
"All of Dwight's people and Jake have always taken excellent care of My needs"
Profile photo of LETICIA PACHECO DIAZ

LETICIA PACHECO DIAZ

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LETICIA PACHECO DIAZ
"Tuve el honor de contar con la ayuda de Marisol para la poliza de mi carro y ella es una profesional en todo el sentido de la palabra, siempre estuvo al pendiente del pedido de mi esposo y se contacto con nosotros inmediatamente , nos brindo un servicio rapido y confiable, tiene muy buen conocimiento de su trabajo y de lo que hace, sin dudas la recomendare a todos mis clientes ya que yo brindo servicios de tramites legales de immigracion , creacion de companias, preparacion de impuestos ect , tengo muchos clientes que me preguntan por aseguranzas de autos y de casas, sin lugar a dudas la recomendare, es muy eficiente y profesional, felicidades para ella y todo su equipo, Gracias Marisol. I had the honor of having Marisol's help for my car policy and she is a professional in every sense of the word, she was always on the lookout for my husband's request and contacted us immediately, she provided us with fast service and trustworthy, she has a very good knowledge of her work and what she does, without a doubt I will recommend her to all my clients since I provide services for legal immigration procedures, company creation, tax preparation ect, I have many clients who ask me For car and home insurance, without a doubt I will recommend her, she is very efficient and professional, congratulations to her and her entire team, Thank you Marisol."
Profile photo of Yelene Perez

Yelene Perez

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yelene Perez
"Marisol Montalvo is very Nice, and professional agent. Loved. Thanks you for the service."
Profile photo of Drew Hunt

Drew Hunt

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Hunt
"Best customer service ever!"
Profile photo of CJ Chuman

CJ Chuman

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CJ Chuman
"Awesome State Farm Agency, Natalie H. is great she saved us a lot of money switching from Geico to State Farm, she explained everything in detail and was very friendly and knowledgable!"
Profile photo of Lancelot Radlein

Lancelot Radlein

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lancelot Radlein
"Karen was professional and courteous. Perfect 5 out of 5"
Profile photo of YURI EDUARDO DOMINGUEZ LEON

YURI EDUARDO DOMINGUEZ LEON

July 11, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by YURI EDUARDO DOMINGUEZ LEON
"Nice"
Profile photo of Clarence Roberts

Clarence Roberts

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clarence Roberts
"Been with them for years. I have 4 vehicles on my policy, and whenever I need to change something Natalie is always there to help. Great service"
Profile photo of The Female Rosé

The Female Rosé

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by The Female Rosé
"Natalie was a fantastic agent! She helped me get the right policy needed and she's a great communicator."
Profile photo of David Fernandez

David Fernandez

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Fernandez
"I like it! Very helpful and sweet."
Profile photo of Paula Miller

Paula Miller

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Miller
"Thanks Natalie with your help to save my family $$$ with a new auto policy! You are professional with a friendly smile! The staff at this office was helpful & friendly too. Thank you!!"